PALLOTTI logo (1)

Pallottine Educational Board & Management

PRABHU PRAKASH PROVICE has executed an Education Board in the Province Level to look into the Educational Mission of the Province. Province has defined clearly the objectives and functions of the Education Board. In the Local Level a Local Managing Committee is formed to make the Education Mission effective in the institutional level. In the institutional level the task is executed by the School Manager, School Principal and Office Administrator. Apart from these administrative set up, a governing body and an advisory body are formed for the time to time monitoring

Education Board
Education Board of the Prabhu Prakash Province is a committee duly constituted by the Provincial of the Prabhu Prakash Province to monitor and direct all the educational institutions of the province.

The Education Board consists of: 

a. President : Provincial of the Prabhu Prakash Province.
b. Vice-President : Appointed member by the Provincial.
c. Secretary : One designated member from the Provincial Council.
d. Ex-officio Provincial Bursar.
f. Members (Three) : Appointed by the Provincial.

The Functions of the Education Board are:
1. Monitor and direct the educational institutions.
2. Construction of the Building.
3. Developmental works such as new block, new school, extension work, etc.
4. Major changes in financial adjustments like money to other schools and institutions.
5. Scrutiny of Annual budget and accounts.
6. Naming an institution or changing the name, logo, etc.
7. It is an advisory body for major policies, gives valuable suggestions for staff meetings, managing committee meetings, parent teachers association, value based education, academic and administration of institution, purchase of vehicles, affiliation of school, promotion and dismissal of staff, gifts and awards for the members of the staff and salary for the staff.
8. Evaluate the functions of the Educational institutions, time to time.
9. In all the above matters, the decisions of the Education Board have to be approved by the Provincial Council of the Prabhu Prakash Province before implementation.

Members of Education Board:
Very Rev. Fr. Joy Palachuvattil – President 
Fr. Joseph N.J. – Vice President
Fr. Shine Augustine– Secretary
Fr Johnson Puthur
Fr. Paul
Fr. Thomas K.P.
Fr. Anto Mullanal



  • Ø Fr. Joy Palachuvattil

Designation in S.M.C: The V.P.S (Nagpur)

Status: President

Address: Pallotti Bhavan, Nagpur

  • Ø Fr. Shine Augustine

Designation in S.M.C: Principal, St. Vincent Pallotti School

Status: Secretary

Address: Pallotti Niwas, Pallotti Nagar, Nagpur

  • Ø Fr. Johnson Puthur

Designation in S.M.C: Trustee, The V.P.S

Status: Member

Address: Pallotti Bhavan, Nagpur

  • Ø Mrs. Stella Besterwitch

Designation in S.M.C: Teacher, St. Vincent Pallotti School

Status: Member

Address: Plot no. 108, Wing No. 1, Rajat Enclave,

Zingabai Takli,  Nagpur – 30

  • Ø Mrs. Shiny Daniel

Designation in S.M.C: Teacher, St. Vincent Pallotti School

Status: Member

Address: 132 Friends Colony, Katol Road, Nagpur – 13

  • Ø Mr. Thomas Lukose

Designation in S.M.C: Parent

Status: Member

Address: 35, Anant Nagar, Katol Road, Nagpur – 13

  • Ø Mr. Venkat Rao

Designation in S.M.C: Parent

Status: Member

Address: 17 Jija Mata  Housing Society, Swagat Nagar, Katol Rd. Nagpur 13.

  • Ø Mrs. Blessy Bernard

Designation in S.M.C: Teacher

Status: Member

Address: 102 Basara Appt. Police Line Takli, Pension Nagar, Nagpur – 13

  • Ø Mr.  Manoj Kumar

Designation in S.M.C: Lecturer, St. Vincent Pallotti Engg. College

Status: Member

Address: Pallotti Graha, Gavsi, Manapur, Wardha Road, Nagpur – 08

  • Ø Sr. Alice Joseph

Designation in S.M.C: Ex-Principal, Providence Girls High School, Nagpur

Status: Member

Address: Providence High School, Civil Line, Nagpur-01

  • Ø Fr. Tony D’Souza

Designation in S.M.C: Ex-Principal, St. Francis College, Nagpur

Status: Member

Address: S.F.S. College, Seminary Hills, Nagpur – 06